Harringay online

Harringay, Haringey - So Good they Spelt it Twice!

Double room available in a lovely split-level garden flat close to Finsbury Park. The room is on the lower level with views out to the garden and a small toilet next to the room. There is a shared living room, kitchen and bathroom (with bath / shower). There is also ample storage space on the lower level.

The room is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, set of draws.

Sharing with one other female professional in her 40s. Looking for a friendly person, in full time employment (age between 35 - 47), who is looking for a warm home rather than a party place.

The date of availability can be a little flexible and could be available a little earlier if needed.

Rent is £600 per month plus bills. Bills come to aprox £100 per month (on top of the rent) and includes: water, TV licence, gas & electric, broadband / freeview TV, household bits and bobs.

Great transport links: 10 minute walk to Finsbury Park (Victoria Line, Picadilly Line and overground), 10 minute walk through the park to Manor House (Piccadilly Line), 5 minute walk to Harringay overland (to Kings Cross and Moorgate), and 15 minute walk to Crouch Hill (to Gospel Oak and Barking).

When replying I would love to hear a little about you and what you do for work and outside of work and what you are looking for from a home.

Many thanks

Tags for Forum Posts: double, flatshare, rent, room

Views: 496


Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hello My friend Aarti is interested in your room to rent.

whats the best way for her to contact you please?



My lovely friend Justine is interested as well. Is the room still available?



© 2024   Created by Hugh.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service