Harringay online

Harringay, Haringey - So Good they Spelt it Twice!

Your Local Representatives

1. Your MP

David Lammy's Correspondence address is:

House of Commons

His email address is:
His website is David Lammy's Site

See how David's been doing and check his voting record, get his latest activity at David Lammy at theyworkforyou.com.

2. Your GLA Member

Joanne McCartney is the London Assembly member for Enfield & Haringey. In addition to representing us, Joanne has Chair of the GLA Labour Group, is a member of the Transport Committee and a member of the Metropolitan Police Authority.

Joanne's correspondence address is:

City Hall
The Queen's Walk
London SE1 2AA

Her email address is: joanne.mccartney@london.gov.uk

Phone contact: 020 7983 4402

Joanne's web page

3. Your Councillors


Some or all of three wards are within Harringay. Included is 100% of Harringay Ward, about one half of St Ann's Ward and a small fraction of Seven Sisters. Each ward has three councillors. The postal address for all councillors is:

River Park House
225 High Road
London N22 8HQ

Harringay Ward

Zena Brabazon - email: zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk  Mob: 078 1267 7710

Gina Adamou - email:  gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk  Mob: 077 9421 8504

Sarah James - email: sarah.james@haringey.gov.uk  Mob: 079 7697 3859

St Ann's Ward

Julie Davis - email: julie.davies@haringey.gov.uk Mob: 079 7697 7026

Noah Tucker - email: noah.tucker@haringey.gov.uk  Mob: 078 1267 7713

Mike Hakata - email: mike.hakata@haringey.gov.uk Mob: 079 7697 4321

Seven Sisters Ward

Dhiren Basu - email: dhiren.basu@haringey.gov.uk  Mob: 079 7180 4722

Barbara Blake - email: barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk  Mob: 078 1267 7740

Erdal Dogan - email: erdal.dogan@haringey.gov.uk  Mob: 079 7697 4731

Last updated: 3rd April 2020


© 2022   Created by Hugh.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service